Trek Segafredo is a global professional cycling team that competes at the highest level with the utmost passion and respect to the sport. (more…)

Giro d’Italia

The Tour of Italy is the most famous race in the male stage road cycling organized by RCS Sport - La Gazzetta dello Sport and che si svolge ogni anno lungo le strade italiane.takes place every year along the Italian roads. (more…)

Milan to Sanremo

The Milan to SanRemo one day bike race, often called the “Spring Classic” is one of the most famous races in the pro tour calendar as well as being the longest at 298km. (more…)

Milano Torino

Milano Torino is a semi classic European single day cycling race, between the northern Italian cities of Milan and Turin over a distance of 199 kilometres. (more…)

Il Lombardia

  The Giro di Lombardia (English: Tour of Lombardy), officially Il Lombardia , is a cycling race in Lombardy, Italy. (more…)

Gran Piemonte

The Giro del Piemonte, since 2009 known also as Gran Piemonte, is a semi classic European bicycle race held in the Apennine Mountains, Italy. (more…)

Strade Bianche

The Strade Bianche, officially called Strade Bianche - Eroica Pro, is a road bicycle race in Tuscany, Central Italy, starting and finishing in Siena. (more…)


Tirreno–Adriatico, nicknamed the "Race of the Two Seas", is an elite cycle race in Italy, run between the Tyrrhenian and Adriatic coasts. (more…)

Astana Pro-Team

Astana Pro Team (UCI team code: AST) is a professional road bicycle racing team sponsored by the Samruk-Kazyna, a coalition of state-owned companies from Kazakhstan and named after its capital city Astana. Astana attained UCI ProTeam status in its inaugural year,  

Bahrain-Merida Pro Cycling Team

BAHRAIN MERIDA Pro Cycling Team is one of the first cycling teams to be based in the Middle East. The project started almost 2 years ago, with a casual bike ridein the desert of Bahrain (more…)

Vincenzo Nibali

+ Bahrain Merida.  Winner of the Giro d'Italia 2016. Winner of the Tour de France 2014. Winner of theGiro d'Italia 2013. Winner of La Vuelta à Espana 2010.  (more…)

Alex Zuccaro

Captain of  IFBB - Italian Federation of Body Building   (more…)